New-Year-itis

Since it is the beginning of a new year everyone gets so into improving their lives and we make all these “resolutions”. I’m not saying this is a bad thing, I personally rarely can stick to a resolution, so this year I didn’t see a point in making one.

New Years though always makes me go through and super clean my house, organize my computer’s storage, and touch up my blog. So today I am quite excited to announce that I will be uploading video tutorials of all my original patterns. In addition to all of that there will be video tutorials of crochet and knitting stitches. So stay tuned.

I have decided for now to give up on the craft fair planning since it has been a rocky go of it for a while. I am taking an indefinite break from it. I needed to refocus my priorities and unfortunately had to cut that one out.

There will be a lot of great changes coming from this blog soon and here’s to the new year!

Leave a Reply

