{12} CAL 2015 Mood Blanket Week 2

This week was a little down. I think it’s mostly because my man had to go back to work and all this great family time got turned back into the usual hustle and bustle of our busy lives. I have to connect the last few squares because I’ve been so busy. I have three hat orders and a slipper order I’m surprised I even had time to do the squares!

NewYearsSquare1 2 3 4 5 6 7

So the squares in order. New Years, Jan1 Tired, Jan 2 Excited, Jan 3 Moody, Jan 4 Stressed, Jan 5 Content, Jan 6, Lonely, Jan 7 Happy. Let’s hope next week is brighter! The photos could be a lot better, I just had no time when I had daylight today and wanted to get this post out. My teething baby has been a fussy one today. He turned 9 months today though so it’s quite exciting.

I guess I’m going to be posting on Wednesdays because that’s a full 7 day week of squares. Much love see you next time! Don’t forget to share in the comments your squares!

Leave a Reply

