{5} Wire Wrapping and Jewelry Making

So today I took up a new hobby. Wire wrapping. If you don’t go all out and just get the supplies at Walmart it is pretty cheap. We already had a bunch of polished rocks that my boyfriend bought for my son at Hobbytown in a 25¢ machine. I plan to go to one of the local stores around here and get some crystals or glass beads to work with.

Anyhow, thanks to pinterest and youtube I have learned a few methods and techniques. You can follow my pinterest board of other people’s pins, or the board for my own work!

Here are all the things I made today.

_MG_8996 _MG_9004  _MG_9022 _MG_9024_MG_9060_MG_9043

beadswirewrapping2

 

To sum it all up, its fun and easy and I really enjoyed doing it. I plan to make a lot more things. I have some items for sale on my facebook page. Check out the albums to find them.

Definitely more to come!

Much love, until next time!

Leave a Reply

