{4} Dreamcatchers

I love dreamcatchers. I always have since I was little. When I was on pinterest I found some really cute crocheted ones. So of course I had to try it. Though since the photo I found was good enough I didn’t look for a pattern, just counted their stitches and wrote it down.

Here are the two that I made.

dreamcatcher2 Dreamcatcher

 

Here is the one I took the design from.

Retrieved from Pinterest.

Retrieved from Pinterest.

They were super easy. I am selling them in my etsy as soon as its back up and running, but also off my facebook for $20 each. Feel free to message me if you are interested, I can make them in any color combination.

Until next time, much love!

Leave a Reply

